Members of the REOWS Council & Samaritan Fund Trustees and Enabling Team       

Elected Council Members and Samaritan Fund Trustees

Lieutenant General R Wardlaw OBE (Chairman) (Richard)
Major General D W Southall CBE (David)
Brigadier (Retd) D R Innes (David)
Colonel (Retd) J F Crompton MBE (John)
Brigadier J L Clark CBE (John)
Brigadier J E Fossey OBE (Joe)

Ex-Officio members                            

Corps Secretary Royal Engineers – Mr Russell Lovell
Corps Colonel Royal Engineer Reserves – Col Andrew Ryan
SO1 RE Officers Wing, CM Combat Support Branch, APC – Lt Col Ian Foulkes
Chief Instructor RE Warfare Wing – Lt Col Keith Hebard
SO3 RE Troop Commanders Course – Capt Ruth Breslin
Co-opted Widow – Mrs Bobbi Chilton


Lieutenant Colonel (Retd) N D Mifsud (Nick)     
Telephone: 01634 409110

Investment Managers

James Hambro and Partners LLP
45 Pall Mall
London SW1Y 5JG


Lloyds Bank Plc
Cox and Kings Branch
PO Box 1190
7 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5NA


Mr David Higgs FIA

Investments Adviser

Mr Mark Sherwood


Hillier Hopkins LLP
First Floor, Radius House
51 Clarendon Road
Watford WD17 1HP